

Pacific Medical College & Hospital

Bhilon Ka Bedla, Pratap Pura, Udaipur – 313 001 (Rajasthan) Office of the Principal & Controller

Ref No. PMU/PMCH/P&C/2021/

8/12/2021

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

The following is the revised composition of the <u>"College Council Committee"</u> of Pacific Medical College & Hospital, Udaipur with immediate effect i.e.8/12/2021 till further orders in this regard.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. M.M.Mangal	Principal & Controller	Chairman
2	Dr. Kapil Vyas	Professor & Head – Radio Diagnosis	Member
3	Dr. G.C. Agarwal	Professor & Head- Anatomy	Member
4	Dr.Veenodini Warhade	Professor & Head – Physiology	Member Secretary
5	Dr. Amitabh Kumar	Professor & Head – Pharmacology	Member
6	Dr. Shashi Sujnani	Professor & Head– Pathology	Member
7	Dr. R.B. Deshmukh	Professor & Head – Forensic Medicine	Member
8	Dr. K.R.Sharma	Professor & Head – Medicine	Member
9	Dr. H.P. Gupta	Professor & Head - Surgery	Member
10	Dr. R.N.Ladha	Professor & Head- Orthopedics	Member
11	Dr. P.C. Jain	Professor & Head- ENT	Member
12	Dr. Rajrani Sharma	Professor & Head- Obst. & Gynecology	Member
13	Dr. S.C.Goyal	Professor & Head - Pediatrics	Member
14	Dr. Prakash Chandra Audichya	Professor & Head- Anesthesiology	Member
15	Dr. Avinash	Professor & Head- Ophthalmology	Member
16	Dr. SureshKumar G. Mehta	Professor & Head- Psychiatry	Member
17	Dr. Sanjay Purohit	Professor & Head- Skin & VD	Member

(Dr. M.M.Mangal) Principal & Controller

Copy to:

1 The Medical Council Of India, New Delhi

2 Smt. NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad

3 The Chairman, PMU (for kind information please)

4 The President, PMU (for kind information please)

5 Members concerned

6 Master File